Manisa Fine Arts High School (MGSL)

Land Türkei
Webseite manisaguzelsanatlarlisesi.meb.k12.tr
E-Mail ab45@meb.gov.tr
Tel. +902362336921
Kontakt Burcu Meral Tezeren
manisa-logo

Die “Manisa Güzel SanatlarLisesi” (Manisa Fine Arts High School) wurde im Jahr 2013 gegründet und besteht aus zwei Abteilungen: Musik und Bildende Künste. Die StudentInnen sind im Alter zwischen 14 und 18 Jahre und werden, je nach Ihrem Talent, nach einem Auswahlverfahren in die Musik- und Bildende Künste-Sparte aufgenommen.

Die Manisa Fine Arts High School versteht sich als Zentrum der Kultur und Kunst in der Provinz Manisa und leistet ihren Beitrag zur Entwicklung der allgemeinen Künste. Das Hauptziel der von der Schule gesetzten Aktivitäten liegt in der Entwicklung und Entfaltung des Ausdrucks und der Fähigkeiten von Personen mittels Bildender Kunst unter Beachtung der menschlichen Werte.

Aktuell sind 210 StudentInnen an der Hochschule inskribiert. 70 % davon leben im hochschuleigenen Studentenheim und der Rest bei seiner Familie. Aufgrund ihres Gründungszwecks konzentrieren sich die Aktivitäten der Hochschule auf die Verbindung von Musik- und Kunsterziehung.

Dieses Projekt wurde mit Unterstützung der Europäischen Kommission finanziert. Die Verantwortung für den Inhalt dieser Veröffentlichung trägt allein der Verfasser; die Kommission haftet nicht für die weitere Verwendung der darin enthaltenen Angaben.

Manisa Fine Arts High School (MGSL)

Country Turkey
Website manisaguzelsanatlarlisesi.meb.k12.tr
Email ab45@meb.gov.tr
Tel. +902362336921
Contact Person Ms Burcu Meral Tezeren
manisa-logo

Manisa Güzel Sanatlar Lisesi (Manisa Fine Arts High School) was officially founded in 2013 with two departments: music and visual arts training. The students are between the ages of 14 and 18 and are selected according to the special talent exam for both music and visual arts departments.

The mission of our school is to make our institution a centre of culture and art in Manisa Province contributing to development of universal art. The main aim of school activities is to raise individuals who can express themselves through visual arts and music, revealing and improving their abilities inside and respecting universal human values.

Presently there are 210 students in total and 70 % of the students benefits from school dormitory – rest of them staying with their families. Stemming from its purpose of foundation, the school centers upon the inclusive aspect of art & music education.

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.